Südamekodude juhatajad

Heili Burmeister

juhataja

Käru Südamekodu

+372 5172057
heili@sudamekodud.ee

Katerina Vako

juhataja

Värska Südamekodu

+372 58131506
katerina@sudamekodud.ee

Vanda Birnbaum

juhataja

Lihula Südamekodu

+372 53490026
vanda@sudamekodud.ee

Piret Pihel

juhataja

Saaremaa Südamekodu

+372 5122066
piret@sudamekodud.ee

Derry Vimberg

juhataja

Kunda Südamekodu

+372 58189632
kunda@sudamekodud.ee

Ester Paap

juhataja

Piigaste Südamekodu

+372 5349 6983
piigaste@sudamekodud.ee

Elge Härma

juhataja

Valkla Südamekodu

+372 512 1243
valkla@sudamekodud.ee

Juhatus

Meelis Mälberg

juhatuse liige

+372 5116110
meelis@sudamekodud.ee

Reimo Nebokat

finantsjuht-pearaamatupidaja

+372 53485587
reimo@sudamekodud.ee

Keiu Talve

kvaliteedijuht

+372 509 7258

keiu@sudamekodud.ee

Nõukogu