KÄRU SÜDAMEKODU

Heili Burmeister

juhataja

+372 5172057
heili@sudamekodud.ee

VÄRSKA SÜDAMEKODU

Anti Haugas

juhataja

+372 58131506
anti@sudamekodud.ee

LIHULA SÜDAMEKODU

Vanda Birnbaum

juhataja

+372 5070559
vanda@sudamekodud.ee

SAAREMAA SÜDAMEKODU

Piret Pihel

juhataja

+372 5122066
piret@sudamekodud.ee

KUNDA SÜDAMEKODU

Kaja Veski

juhataja

+372 58189632
kaja@sudamekodud.ee

SÜDAMEKODUD

Martin Kukk

juhatuse liige

+372 56242850
martin@sudamekodud.ee

Reimo Nebokat

finantsjuht-pearaamatupidaja

+372 53485587
reimo@sudamekodud.ee

Jako Laanemägi

nõukogu esimees

+372 5229043
jako@sudamekodud.ee

Rain Rosimannus

nõukogu liige


rain@sudamekodud.ee

Rene Ilves

nõukogu liige


rene@sudamekodud.ee